Hyman Phelps and McNamara
 
Firm News
 

Kurt Karst conducting PDUFA V Webinar
April 2, 2012

Kurt Karst will be conducting the Thompson Interactive Webinar on "PDUFA V: Preparations for the New Fees and Performance Goals"

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/12:00 pm MT/11:00 am PT
Duration: 90 minutes


Click here for more information