Hyman Phelps and McNamara
 
Firm News
 

Jeff Shapiro conducting webinar on Changes to the FDA 510(k) Clearance Process Webinar
August 8, 2012

Jeff Shapiro is conducting Thompson Interactive's webinar on Changes to the FDA's 510(k) Clearance Process Webinar

1:00 pm ET/12:00 pm CT/11:00 am MT/10:00 am PT
Duration: 90 minutes


Click here for more information