Hyman Phelps and McNamara
 
Firm News
 

Kurt Karst conducting Thompson Webinar
November 15, 2011

Kurt Karst is conducting the Thompson Webinar "Navigating the Orphan Drug Designation Process: Benefits of Obtaining Designation".

2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/12:00 pm MT/11:00 am PT
Duration: 90 minutes


Click here for more information